Super Thrower Game

Played 377 times.
5.0 (1 Reviews)
Description:
Introducing Super Thrower, this game takes throwing objects to a new level with controlling the power of each throw! Get ready to dive into the exciting world of Super Thrower, a game that requires precision and strategic skills like no other.

With great gameplay, the game will keep you in suspense as you control your character in thrilling battles. Unleash the warrior in you and dominate the battlefield with powerful throws at your opponents.

Every move is a calculated action where precision and strategy are the key to victory. Adrenaline will be bubbling in your veins as you hurl various objects at your opponents. Start your first fight today.

Instructions:
Start playing using the keys W, A, S, D or arrow keys on your keyboard. The games also have instructions on how to play. If nothing comes out, use the mouse or move your finger on the screen of your cell phone.


Categories:

Tags:
Comments

Similar games

×

Report Game

Игра супер метатель

Сыграно 377 раз.
5.0 (1 Отзывы)
Описание:
Представляем игру супер метатель, эта игра выводит метание предметов на новый уровень с контролем силу каждого броска! Приготовьтесь погрузиться в захватывающий мир супер метателя, игры которая как ни одна другая требует от вас точности и стратегических навыков.

Благодаря прекрасному геймплею игра будет держать вас в напряжении, пока вы будете управлять своим персонажем в захватывающих сражениях. Раскройте в себе воина и доминируйте на поле боя благодаря мощным броскам в противников.

Каждое движение, это просчитанное действие, где точность и стратегия являются ключом к победе. Адреналин будет бурлить в ваших жилах, когда вы будете обрушивать разные предметы на своих противников. Начните свой первый бой уже сегодня.

Инструкции:
Начните играть, используя клавиши W, A, S, D или стрелки на клавиатуре. В играх также есть инструкции по игре. Если ничего не выходит, воспользуйтесь мышью или проведите пальцем по экрану мобильного телефона.


Категории:

Теги:
Комментарии

Похожие игры

×

Report Game