Parking Panic Game

Played 138 times.
0 (0 Reviews)

Browser game Parking Panic Game

On our site any user can play browser online games, here you are always waiting for the best and most popular games that do not need to download or download, install anywhere. For regular submitters base of games is often updated and you can always play a new shooter or arcade. More free games here.

Description:
The best online parking lot panic game, here you are waiting for the most challenging tasks for parking lot attendants! This is not a simple game, but a real test of accuracy, strategy and foresight. Get ready to test your parking skills to the limit by passing 40 crazy levels.

The parking panic game is designed to entertain you for real, on each level you will be waiting for challenging levels with parking practice. From tight spaces to tight turns, you have to successfully park your car, you will have to show all your maneuvering skills. But be careful, one wrong move can lead to an accident!

Experience the thrill of navigating in different environments, from busy city streets to suburban parking lots. And realistic graphics and exciting sound effects will make you feel like you're driving a real car.

So, are you ready to take on the challenge? Are you ready to prove that you are a parking professional? Get behind the wheel and get ready for an exciting parking adventure in the parking panic game!

Instructions:
Start playing using the keys W, A, S, D or arrow keys on your keyboard. The games also have instructions on how to play. If nothing comes out, use the mouse or move your finger on the screen of your cell phone.

Video demonstration of the game


Categories:

Tags:
Comments

Similar games

×

Report Game

Игра паника на парковке

Сыграно 230 раз.
0 (0 Отзывы)
Описание:
Лучшая онлайн игра паника на парковке, здесь вас ждут самые сложные задания для парковщиков! Это не простая игра, а настоящее испытание на точность, стратегию и предусмотрительность. Приготовьтесь испытать свои навыки парковки на прочность, пройдя 40 безумных уровней.

Игра паника на парковке создана для того, чтобы развлечь вас по настоящему, на каждом уровне вас будут ждать сложный уровни с практикой по парковки. От тесных пространств до крутых поворотов, вы должны успешно припарковать автомобиль, вам придется проявить все свои навыки маневрирования. Но будьте осторожны, одно неверное движение может привести к аварии!

Испытайте острые ощущения, ориентируясь в различных условиях, от оживленных городских улиц до пригородных парковок. А реалистичная графика и захватывающие звуковые эффекты позволят вам почувствовать себя за как рулем настоящего автомобиля.

Итак, готовы ли вы принять вызов? Готовы ли вы доказать, что являетесь профессионалом в области парковки? Садитесь за руль и приготовьтесь к захватывающему парковочному приключению в игре паника на парковке!

Инструкции:
Начните играть, используя клавиши W, A, S, D или стрелки на клавиатуре. В играх также есть инструкции по игре. Если ничего не выходит, воспользуйтесь мышью или проведите пальцем по экрану мобильного телефона.


Категории:

Теги:
Комментарии

Похожие игры

×

Report Game