Diamond Rush 2 Game

Played 311 times.
0 (0 Reviews)
Description:
Embark on an exciting journey through the sparkling universe in the game Diamond Fever 2 composing stones three in a row! As in the previous game, in this game you will have to take part in an exciting race against time to destroy as many dazzling gems as possible. But be prepared for even more exciting levels this time around!

Get ready to conquer 15 challenging levels across 5 stunning planets. Each level leads you deeper and deeper into the game, testing your skills and determination. From the depths of a space cave to high mountains, unique obstacles and treasures await you on each planet.

Diamond Rush 2, is a beautiful graphics with stunning and mesmerizing effects that will not leave you indifferent. Immerse yourself in a world where every step counts, strategically plan your gem mining tactics to maximize your score and climb to the top of the leaderboard.

Unleash your inner potential and strive for perfection to score as many points as possible. With each level you pass, the difficulty of the game increases, challenging even the most experienced players. Will you be able to keep your cool under the mounting pressure? Only the most determined jewel hunters will be able to conquer the final frontier.

Instructions:
Start playing using the keys W, A, S, D or arrow keys on your keyboard. The games also have instructions on how to play. If nothing comes out, use the mouse or move your finger on the screen of your cell phone.


Categories:

Tags:
Comments

Similar games

×

Report Game

Игра алмазная лихорадка 2

Сыграно 311 раз.
0 (0 Отзывы)
Описание:
Отправляйтесь в увлекательное путешествие по сверкающей вселенной в игре алмазная лихорадка 2 составляя камни три в ряд! Как и в предыдущей игре, в этой игре вам предстоит принять участие в захватывающей гонке со временем, чтобы уничтожить как можно больше ослепительных драгоценных камней. Но будьте готовы к тому, что на этот раз вас ждет еще более захватывающие уровни!

Приготовьтесь покорить 15 сложнейших уровней на 5 потрясающих планетах. Каждый уровень ведёт вас все глубже в игру, проверяя ваши навыки и целеустремленность. От глубин космической пещеры до высоких гор на каждой планете вас ждут уникальные препятствия и сокровища.

Алмазная лихорадка 2, это прекрасная графика с потрясающими и завораживающими эффектами, которые не оставят вас равнодушными. Погрузитесь в мир, где каждый шаг имеет значение, стратегически спланируйте тактику добычи драгоценных камней, чтобы набрать максимальное количество очков и подняться на вершину таблицы лидеров.

Раскройте свой внутренний потенциал и стремитесь к совершенству, чтобы набрать как можно больше очков. С каждым пройденным уровнем сложность игры возрастает, бросая вызов даже самым опытным игрокам. Сможете ли вы сохранить хладнокровие под нарастающим давлением? Только самые решительные охотники за драгоценностями смогут покорить последний рубеж.

Инструкции:
Начните играть, используя клавиши W, A, S, D или стрелки на клавиатуре. В играх также есть инструкции по игре. Если ничего не выходит, используйте мышь или двигайте пальцем по экрану мобильного телефона.


Категории:

Теги:
Комментарии

Похожие игры

×

Report Game