Arctic Pong Game

Played 191 times.
0 (0 Reviews)
Description:
Introducing the game Arctic Pong, in this game an adorable seal is counting on your help to save his friends! Collect coins while making your way through the treacherous icy desert. But be careful! Hungry polar bears will be waiting for you to thwart your plans.

Arctic Pong, is an addictive ping pong style game with perfect game balance. With intuitive controls, even the most novice players will be able to dive headfirst into this fun game. But be very careful, the game mechanics become progressively more complex, testing your reaction time.

Also discover new features by adding four additional characters, each with unique abilities. The fast fox and the hardy walrus will become your best friends. Choose your favorite character to experience the icy atmosphere and immerse yourself in the thrilling gameplay.

Instructions:
Start playing using the W, A, S, D or arrow keys on your keyboard. The games also have instructions on how to play. If nothing works, use the mouse or swipe your finger across the cell phone screen.


Categories:

Tags:
Comments

Similar games

×

Report Game

Игра арктический понг

Сыграно 258 раз.
0 (0 Отзывы)
Описание:
Представляем вашему вниманию игру арктический понг, в этой игре очаровательный тюлень рассчитывает на вашу помощь, чтобы спасти своих друзей! Собирайте монеты, пробираясь по коварной ледяной пустыни. Но будьте осторожны! Голодные белые медведи будут вас поджидать, чтобы помешать вашим планам.

Арктический понг, это увлекательная игра в стиле пинг-понга, в которой соблюден идеальный баланс игры. Благодаря интуитивно понятному управлению даже самые начинающие игроки смогут с головой погрузиться в эту веселую игру. Но будьте предельно внимательны, механика игра постепенно усложняется, проверяя вашу реакцию.

Так же откройте для себя новые возможности, добавив четырех дополнительных персонажей, каждый из которых обладает уникальными способностями. Быстрый песец и выносливый морж, станут вашими лучшими друзьями. Выберите своего любимого персонажа, чтобы окунуться в ледяную атмосферу и погрузиться в захватывающий игровой процесс.

Инструкции:
Начните играть, используя клавиши W, A, S, D или стрелки на клавиатуре. В играх также есть инструкции по игре. Если ничего не выходит, воспользуйтесь мышью или проведите пальцем по экрану мобильного телефона.


Категории:

Теги:
Комментарии

Похожие игры

×

Report Game